Job Vacancy: Field Application Engineer (Immediate Hiring)

One of our partner is looking for suitable B.Tech / M.Tech candidate for immediate hiring.

Job description is provided below:

Name of Position: Field Application Engineer

Educational Qualifications:

Preferably M.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering with knowledge in RF/ Microwave fundamentals, Antenna Basics.‏ Flair for a long career in RF & Microwave industry

Skillset:

Working knowledge of ADS / AWR MWO basic level

Nature of Job:

Deliver technical training to engineers in industry and students of university in India on Keysight EEsof products

Travel Requirements:

Willing to travel to customer location across India for delivering Training for Software simulation tools like ADS, SystemVue, EMPro etc

Growth Opportunities:

Opportunity to contribute in design projects and learn practical aspects of RF Circuit / System design including PA, PLL Synthesizer, RF Transceiver systems

If you or any of your known person is interested in applying for this position, kindly send the resumes to: nandakumar@finetuningrf.com

6 thoughts on “Job Vacancy: Field Application Engineer (Immediate Hiring)

  1. Respected Sir/Ma’am

    I am final year student of Masters of Technology at IIIT-Delhi in VLSI and Embedded Systems and currently pursuing 11 months internship from ST Microelectronics in Power Network Analysis. I have hands on experience in Layout of standard cells in 22,45 and 90nm technology

    I’ve been involved in technical experimentation, albeit at a very small scale since I was a teenager, and I was generally amazed by the movement of energy and umpteen physical laws and their manifestations. Hence, now that I’m almost completed with my master’s, it was a logical decision to continue my exploration in the same field to satiate my curiosity for the subject and I am sure your company provides me sound platform to nurture my talent.I have hands on experience on tools like Mentor Eldo, Cadence virtuoso schematic,Agilent ADS,Matlab,LT spice and Electric Vlsi

    The pre-requisites for getting into industry, I believe; is the curiosity and the eagerness to explore, and I would like to believe that my curious nature ends up contributing something worthwhile to your esteemed company, the society and this nation. So Sir/Ma’am I request you to consider my application for the same.

    I can be reached at +919654467611

    Please find attached my resume.

    Waiting for the affirmative response

    Regards

    Abhishek Jain

    Like

  2. i wish to know if this opportunity still exists. I simulated LNA ADS. Also Simulated RF fiters using coupled lines (BPF) and LPF using stepped impedance technique. I am interested in it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

